Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Courtyard Jazz

Sunday, July 08, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Christian Education

Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Christian Education

Sunday, September 02, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Tai Chi

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Christian Education

Sunday, September 09, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021
Page 1 of 17
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar