Quilters

Monday, January 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, February 03, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, February 04, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, February 07, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, February 10, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, February 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, February 17, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, February 18, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020
Page 9 of 26
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar