Alanon

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, February 24, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Quilters

Monday, March 04, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tai Chi

Thursday, March 07, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, March 10, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, March 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020
Page 10 of 26
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar