Christian Education

Sunday, April 07, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, April 14, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Christian Education

Sunday, April 21, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, May 05, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021
Page 10 of 22
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar