Quilters

Monday, April 08, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, April 14, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, April 15, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Christian Education

Sunday, April 21, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, April 22, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020
Page 12 of 26
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar