Christian Education

Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, May 27, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, June 02, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, June 03, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, June 06, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, June 09, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, June 10, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019

Tai Chi

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Alanon

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until May 26, 2020

Fellowship

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Tai Chi

Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2019

Christian Education

Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until January 24, 2021

Quilters

Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until November 06, 2019
Page 14 of 26
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar