1110 S 90th St.
Omaha
Nebraska
68124
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Worship Service

Sunday, April 21, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Easter Breakfast

Sunday, April 21, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Christian Education

Sunday, April 21, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Quilters

Monday, April 22, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Eucharist

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Women's Bible Study

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tai Chi

Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Worship Service

Sunday, April 28, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Quilters

Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Eucharist

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Past Events

Quilters

Monday, July 2, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Courtyard Jazz

Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Quilters

Monday, July 9, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Quilters

Monday, July 16, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Quilters

Monday, July 23, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Quilters

Monday, July 30, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sunday, August 5, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Quilters

Monday, August 6, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar