1110 S 90th St.
Omaha
Nebraska
68124
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Tai Chi

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Eucharist

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Women's Bible Study

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tai Chi

Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

5th Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Eucharist

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Women's Bible Study

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Worship Service

Sunday, October 6, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, October 6, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, October 6, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Eucharist

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Past Events

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Courtyard Jazz

Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sunday, August 5, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alanon

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar