1110 S 90th St.
Omaha
Nebraska
68124
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Worship Service

Sunday, November 1, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, November 1, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, November 8, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, November 8, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, November 22, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, November 22, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, November 29, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, November 29, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, December 6, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, December 6, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, December 13, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, December 13, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, December 20, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, December 20, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, December 27, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, December 27, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, January 3, 2021 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, January 3, 2021 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, January 10, 2021 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, January 10, 2021 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Past Events

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Courtyard Jazz

Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sunday, August 26, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Fellowship

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sunday, September 2, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Christian Education

Sunday, September 2, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Tai Chi

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar